Customer reviews

4.98 / 5.00
average rating
595 ratings
99.3% positive
reviews
5.0
19.04.2024

Excellent service. Paula was wonderful and a very relaxing feeling. Beautiful rooms. I will be backπŸ‘

5.0
16.04.2024

Happy with my lashes & brows! Ladies are super friendly and prompt with communication. A great experience from start to finish.

5.0
09.04.2024

Very happy with my first visit here, love my lashes

5.0
07.04.2024

I used to adore wearing eyelashes and was addicted to then, but had to quit an year ago due to developing allergies on my eye lids. Recently, I tried the new lead eyelash application by Lovely Maria which is supposed to be ideal for people with al...

more
5.0
03.04.2024

Love my lashes . Marie was excellent.

5.0
23.03.2024

First time attending salon today for tint & shape and so satisfied with the experience! Maria was lovely, I appreciated her not ending the interaction until she knew I was 100% happy.. So nice 😊 will be back for the lashes next β˜ΊοΈπŸ™πŸ’•

5.0
15.03.2024

Love my brows always done perfectly by Paula

5.0
10.03.2024

Excellent professional service , highly recommend the lash lift and henna brows and the wonderful service from Paula .

5.0
09.03.2024

As always a fantastic job done by Paula. She is so friendly, professional and excellent at her job! My lashes and eyebrows look amazing!

5.0
07.03.2024

Maria was professional and interesting. I enjoyed her company and never felt the time going by, as I had my lash lift. Lash lift was very successful too!