Customer reviews

4.98 / 5.00
average rating
259 ratings
99.6% positive
reviews
5.0
14.10.2021

So happy with how my lashes & brows turned out. The staff were all so welcoming and my overall experience here was very relaxing and enjoyable. I will definitely be back!

5.0
10.10.2021

This was my first experience with LashLuv and it won't be my last!! Absolutely loved my experience with the lovely Maria, I got the lash lift which is incredible 😍 and I went with the brow lamination very impressed. Very relaxing experience. Thank...

more
5.0
09.10.2021

Eszter did an amazing job as ever, I have genuinely never been disappointed with how my lashes turned out, no matter who was doing it!

5.0
05.10.2021

Fantastic lashes by Ezter ..very happy with my lashes as always !

5.0
02.10.2021

Maria did an amazing job, they are perfect, I love them! Thank you so much Maria!

5.0
28.09.2021

I am so pleased with my brows, Eszter is so welcoming and friendly, the overall salon is very relaxing. I will definitely be returning and would recommend.

5.0
19.09.2021

Great service, they went over and above to make sure I was happy with the lashes.

5.0
18.09.2021

I had the pleasure of being served by Maria today who was a delight to deal with, very friendly and so easy to talk to. Lovely girl and done an amazing job with my lashes, totally in love with myself at the moment! Lol definitely would recommend! ...

more
5.0
08.09.2021

Thank u so much for doing my brows and lashes yesterday I was so pleased,it was my first time going to lash luv,Monica did a fantastic job,it was so relaxing i nearly fell asleep,and I certainly will be back,thanks again for a great job,

5.0
05.09.2021

Lovely professional service from Paula, will definitely be back for more treatments