Customer reviews

4.97 / 5.00
average rating
395 ratings
99.2% positive
reviews
5.0
10.08.2022

Very happy with my lashes Maria does an amazing job as always!😊

5.0
08.08.2022

Really informative, explained everything so well, guided me through the process and helped me choose a gorgeous style. I am beyond happy with the results and have been getting non stop compliments since :) Wedding ready now, thanks girls!!!!xxx

5.0
07.08.2022

So thrilled with my brow lamination and lash lift with Maria on Friday inpreparation for my Wedding they are perfect 🥰 Maria is a pleasure to deal with so professional, even had some Wedding tunes playing! 😊 can't wait for my next appointment 🤗

5.0
05.08.2022

I love the service and my new eyebrows. Thank you so much!

5.0
04.08.2022

I cannot write enough good things about Maria - not only is she an amazing lash artist, but I really feel like she cares about each of her customers. Every time I return, she remembers my lash history and my particular needs. It makes me feel real...

more
5.0
04.08.2022

Maria is excellent and I am delighted with my lashes every time!! Highly recommend

5.0
01.08.2022

The best lashes in Galway! I’ve been to Maria twice now and couldn’t be happier with my lashes. Maria is extremely professional and I’d have no hesitation recommending her to a friend.

5.0
29.07.2022

Every time I leave the salon I think these are my favourite lashes to date 😂 they get better every time! Eszter did a fabulous job as always, so natural looking while still having lots of volume for my holidays. Thanks so much for a great job once...

more
5.0
24.07.2022

Thank you Eszter. ❤️

5.0
23.07.2022

Lovely friendly staff and totally professional. Very happy everytime with my lashes. Can't recommend enough